Contact

For Fanmail:

Doc Brown c/o Bust-A-Gut Productions Ltd
49 Greek Street
Soho
London W1D 4EG

For Screen Acting:

Helen Robinson
HRobinson@unitedagents.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 3214 0862

For Stand-Up Bookings:

Matthew Harvey – matthew@mhatalent.com
Paul Baker – paul@mhatalent.com
MHA Talent
+44 (0) 7787 918 808
www.mhatalent.com

For Corporate Bookings:

Melanie Hartigan
MHartigan@unitedartists.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 3214 0800

For Voicework:

Kate Davie at United Voices
KDavie@unitedagents.co.uk
www.unitedvoices.tv
+44 (0) 20 3214 0937

For Screenwriting:

Hannah Thornton
HThornton@unitedagents.co.uk

For Children’s Books:

Jodie Hodges
JDickson@unitedagents.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 3214 0889

For Music Enquiries:

Alex Kennedy
alex@givvit.com
+44 (0) 20 3214 0889

The shop's back open - order away!